December 23, Hotel Annapurna

At the event held at Hotel Annapurna, Lalitpur Patriots officially announced Gyanendra Malla as the captain of the team. They also announced and introduced the whole team, including the players selected from the local talent hunt, and most importantly, the three foreign players. K. Maharjan, the chairman of Lalitpur Patriots, expressed his gratitude towards the sponsors.

1. Rashid Khan, Shankar Rana & Lalir Rajbanshi 
2. Kishore Maharjan, 3. Raju Basnyat 4. Raju Basnyat 
5. Gyanendra Malla